Student Activities Center(502)

2014 SGA Election Results

Being a part of Student Government at the University of Louisville is a privilege that lets you make a large impact on our community. Congratulations to the following individuals for being elected to represent the students during the 2014-2015 school year.
The following candidates have been elected to their desired position:
Monali Haldankar Student Body President
Ross Hofele Student Body Executive Vice-President
Allie Funk Student Body Academic Vice-President
Morgan Cooksey Student Body Service Vice-President
Victoria Allen College President Arts and Sciences
Rebecca M. Sears College Vice-President Arts and Sciences
Bridget L Donoghue College President Education
Abigail Vogel College Vice-President Education
Awab Habib College Student Senator Education
Vivien Pham College Student Senator Education
Jonathan Gentry College President Music
Amelia ehmling College Vice-President Music
Alexander Oyler College Student Senator Speed School
Lauren Tallio College Student Senator Speed School