Student Activities Center(502) 852-4606general@uoflsga.org

Executive Staff

Tori Seasor

Chief of Staff

tori.seasor@uoflsga.org

 

Jeremy Ball

Assistant to the EVP

jeremy.ball@uoflsga.org

 

Ricardo Ullrich

Assistant to the AVP

ricardo.ullrich@uoflsga.org

 

Amanda Nitzken

Assistant to the SVP

amanda.nitzken@uoflsga.org

 

Katia Vela

Director of External Affairs

katia.vela@uoflsga.org

 

Candice Elrod

Director of Administrative Affairs

candice.elrod@uoflsga.org

 

Aaron Vance

Political Coordinator

aaron.vance@uoflsga.org

 

Kevin Grout

Research Specialist

kevin.grout@uoflsga.org

Menu