Student Activities Center(502) 852-4606general@uoflsga.org

Executive Staff

Aaron Vance

Chief of Staff

aaron.vance@uoflsga.org

Allison Cook 

Director of Communications

allison.cook@uoflsga.org

Ronica Hutchison 

Executive Counsel

ronica.hutchison@uoflsga.org

Jason Jewell

Assistant to the EVP

jason.jewell@uoflsga.org

Candice Elrod 

Assistant to the AVP

candice.elrod@uoflsga.org

Sam Young

Assistant to the SVP

sam.young@uoflsga.org

Robyn Blackman

Director of External Affairs

robyn.blackman@uoflsga.org 

Henna Iqbal 

Director of Administrative Affairs

henna.iqbal@uoflsga.org

Kevin Grout 

Political Coordinator

kevin.grout@uoflsga.org

Alicia Humphrey

Research Assistant

alicia.humphrey@uoflsga.org

Menu