Student Activities Center(502) 852-4606general@uoflsga.org

Senators

Senate Meetings will be held at 7:30 PM in the Law School Room 275 at the following dates:

September: 9th and the 23th

October: 21st

November: 4th and the 18th

January: 13th and the 27th

February: 10th and the 24th

March: 10th and the 24th

April: 7th and 21th

Appropriations Committee Meetings will be held at 6:00pm in Law School Room 177 before regular Senate Meetings

Name

Position

Email

 Victoria Allen Arts & Sciences President
 Rebecca Sears Arts & Sciences Vice President
 Alexander Stewart Arts & Sciences Senator  amstew13@louisville.edu
 George Kushner Arts & Sciences Senator  gmkush02@louisville.edu
 Cash Collins Arts & Sciences Senator  cccoll05@louisville.edu
 Marisa Lind Arts & Sciences Senator  m0lind03@louisville.edu
 Jason Jewell Arts & Sciences Senator  jdjewe01@louisville.edu
 Tess Betler Arts & Sciences Senator  tebett01@louisville.edu
 Charles Mechas Arts & Sciences Senator  camech01@louisville.edu
 Kyle Schroader Arts & Sciences Senator  ksschr03@louisville.edu
 Lauren Greenwell Arts & Sciences Senator  ldgree05@louisville.edu
 Landon Lauder Arts & Sciences Senator  lhlaud01@louisville.edu
 Megan Ebenschweiger Business President  megan.ebenschweiger@louisville.edu
 Erik Eaton Business Vice President  emeat01@louisville.edu
 Michael Kimble Business Senator  michael.kimble158@live.com
 Ehtisham Tahir Business Senator  metahi01@louisville.edu
 Bridget Donoghue Education President  bridger.donoghue@louisville.edu
 Abigail Vogel Education Vice President  abigail.vogel@louisville.edu
 Awab Habib Education Senator  awab.habib@louisville.edu
 Vivien Pham Education Senator  vvpham01@louisville.edu
 Jonathan Gentry Music President  jonathan.gentry@louisville.edu
 Amelia Ehmling Music Vice President  amelia.ehmling@louisville.edu
 Cynthia Smith Speed School President  casmit40@louisville.edu
 Katy Ashby Speed School Vice President  klashb02@louisville.edu
 Saralyn Callahan Speed School Senator  sncall02@louisville.edu
 Lauren Tallio Speed School Senator  lauren.tallio@louisville.edu
 Alison Sui Public Health President  allisiu@yahoo.com
 Pricilla White Public Health Vice President  priscillawhite@gmail.com
 Ruthie Wooten Nursing President  ruth.wooten@louisville.edu
 Christopher Swift Nursing Vice President  c0swift01@louisville.edu
 Ashley Basham Nursing Senator  abbash01@louisville.edu
 Joshua Collins Law President  joshua.collins@louisville.edu
 Katie Ball Law Vice President  ksball02@louisville.edu
 Shannon Huffer Law Senator  sahuff01@louisville.edu
 Jessie Weinmann Law Senator  jessie.weinmann@gmail.com
 Austin Carrey Dental President  austin.carey@louisville.edu
 Erin Fraundorf Dental Vice President  erin.fraundorf@gmail.com
Ivy Nguyen Dental Senator  i0nguy01@louisville.edu
 Cullen Marshall Medical President  csmars03@louisville.edu
 Megan Buttleman Medical Vice President  mnbutt01@louisville.edu
 Elizabeth Bruenderman Medical Senator  ehbrue01@louisville.edu
 Chad Lampl Medical Senator  cdlamp03@louisville.edu
 Jasie Stokes Graduate President  jasie.stokes@louisville.edu
 Benjamin Leamon Graduate Vice President  benjamin.leamon@louisville.edu
 Keri Mathis Graduate Senator  kemath01@louisville.edu
 Ryan Luke Graduate Senator  ryan.luke@louisville.edu
 Behnoush Abdollahi Graduate Senator
James Rose Graduate Senator (at Large)  jprose01@louisville.edu
 Tracy Eckersley Graduate Senator (at Large)  tracy.eckersley@louisville.edu
 Katherine Wolfe Kent President  kewolf01@louisville.edu
 Carina Edlin Kent Vice President  cnedli01@louisville.edu
 Joseph Clark Kent Senator  jaclar21@louisville.edu

 

 

Menu