Student Activities Center(502)


Senate Meetings will be held at 7:30 PM in the Law School Room 275 at the following dates:

September: 10th and the 24th

October: 22nd

November: 12th (HSC Campus) and the 26th

January: 7th and the 21st

February: 4th and the 18th

March: 4th (HSC Campus) and the 18th

April: 1st and 15th (Banquet)




Monali Haldanker Arts & Sciences President
Zerlina Bartholomew Arts & Sciences Vice President
Allie Grant Arts & Sciences Senator
Allie Funk Arts & Sciences Senator
Collin McKenzie Arts & Sciences Senator
Danielle Hall Arts & Sciences Senator
Josephine Lee Arts & Sciences Senator
Megan Mercer Arts & Sciences Senator
Sabine Eid Arts & Sciences Senator
Sam Whittaker Arts & Sciences Senator
Tylar Setser Arts & Sciences Senator
Albin George Business President
Madison Crawford Business Vice President
Brett Riedinger Business Senator
Taylor Weitlauf Business Senator
Liam Corley Education President
Emille Kerr Education Vice President
Leah Rhodes Education Senator
Ross Hofele Education Senator
Shawn Knabel Music President
Bailey Carter Music Vice President
Drew Cox Speed School President
Cynthia Smith Speed School Vice President
Justin Tallio Speed School Senator
Mary Lanham Speed School Senator
Priska Ndege Public Health President
Stacey Konkle Public Health Vice President
Jason Wadowskit Nursing President
Kyle Evanow Nursing Vice President
Alex Wilborn Nursing Senator
Dani Smith Law President
Christy Ferko Law Vice President
Miranda Ratcliff Law Senator
Sana Abhari Law Senator
Thomas Bailey Dental Senator
Austin Carey Dental Vice President
Vacant Dental Senator
Elizabeth Bruenderman Medical President
Vandra Harris Medical Vice President
Celia Johns Medical Senator
Steven Humphrey Medical Senator
Jasie Stokes Graduate President
Rachel Croley Graduate Vice President
Harley Ferris Graduate Senator
MJ Neghdar Graduate Senator
Dave Jensen Graduate Senator
Benjamin Leamon Graduate Senator (at Large)
Charles Davis Graduate Senator (at Large)
Vacant Kent President
Vacant Kent Vice President
Vacant Kent Senator