Student Activities Center(502) 852-4606general@uoflsga.org

2016-17 Student Senate

Tyler Poteet, Speaker

Senate Meetings will be held at 7:30 PM

College of Arts and Sciences
Jessica Morgan President jlmorg12@louisville.edu
Rachel Roarx Vice President rachel.roarx@louisville.edu
Georgiana Sook Senator gksook01@louisville.edu
Kyle Bilyeu Senator kdbily01@louisville.edu
Nicholas Yates Senator neyate02@louisville.edu
Easton Depp Senator ebdepp01@louisville.edu
Taylor Schafer Senator tjscha01@louisville.edu
Joseph Thompson Senator jwthom17@louisville.edu
Landon Lauder Senator lhlaud01@louisville.edu
Michael Knopf Senator maknop01@louisville.edu
Brittany Chouhan Senator blchou01@louisville.edu
College of Education
Meghan Mattingly President mdmatt08@louisvile.edu
Mallory Seidel Vice President mseid01@louisville.edu
Monica Sokolik Senator mesoko01@louisville.edu
Jazlyn Eddings Senator jteddi01@louisville.edu
College of Business
Benjamin Streepey President bestre01@louisville.edu
Michael Hawkins Vice President mchawk03@louisville.edu
Landon Foster Senator tlfost03@louisville.edu
Paul Thompson Senator pethom02@louisville.edu
College of Music
Matt Pennington President jmpenn08@louisville.edu
Jacqueline Brengelman Vice President jpbren03@louisville.edu
School of Nursing
Brian Czerwonka President bmczer01@louisville.edu
Vanessa Pfeffer Vice President vgpfef01@louisville.edu
Sabrina Landgren Senator seland02@louisville.edu
School of Dentistry
James Bland President jhblan01@louisville.edu
Brooke Shelton President-Elect (VP) beshel01@louisville.edu
Carissa Smardo Treasurer clsmar02@louisville.edu
Speed School
Tyler Poteet President, Senate Speaker tmpote01@louisville.edu
Aaron Travis Vice President altrav01@louisville.edu
Sydney Lucas Senator sdluca03@louisville.edu
Dillon Murphy Senator dcmurp03@louisville.edu
Graduate Student Council
Adam King President adam.king.1@louisville.edu
Megan Robinson VP External Affairs megan.robinson.1@louisville.edu
Elijah Jensen Director of Finance elijah.jensen@louisville.edu
Caitlyn Crenshaw Director of Communications caitlyn.crenshaw@louisville.edu
Lily Assgari Director of Graduate Travel ashley.assgari@louisville.edu
Luis Cardona Senator-At-Large luis.cardonaolarte@louisville.edu
Medical School Council
Natalia Bilchuk President n0bilc01@louisville.edu
Cullen Marshall Clinical VP csmars03@louisville.edu
Madison Duff Senator at Large smduff05@louisville.edu
Matthew Smith Pre-Clinical VP mtsmit16@louisville.edu
School of Public Health
Blake Manion President btmani01@louisville.edu
Samuel Shearer Vice President srshea02@louisville.edu
Kent School Student Association
Keith Auspland President koausp01@louisville.edu
Alicia Dawson Vice President akdaws02@louisville.edu
Rebecca Orberson BSW Rep raorbe01@louisville.edu
School of Law
Katie Bonds President klbond02@louisville.edu
Brandon Guersney Vice President bkguer02@louisville.edu
Benjamin Coffman Senator bccoff01@louisville.edu

 

Fall 2016:

September 6

September 20

October 18

November  1

November 15

November 29

Spring 2017:

January 17

January 31

February 14

February 28

March 28

April 11

April 18

Menu