Student Activities Center(502) 852-4606general@uoflsga.org

2015-16 Student Senate

Brandon McReynolds, Speaker

Senate Meetings will be held at 7:30 PM in Law School 275

College of Arts and Sciences
Andrew Monell President andrew.monell@louisville.edu
Marisa Lind Vice President m0lind03@louisville.edu
Anna Cecile Pepper Senator acpepp01@louisville.edu
Jaclyn Schmitt Senator jaschm09@louisville.edu
Lauren Greenwell Senator ldgree05@louisville.edu
Vishnu Tirumala Senator vishnu.tirumala@louisville.edu
Induja Nimma Senator irnimm01@louisville.edu
Kyle Hornback Senator knhorn03@louisville.edu
Tori Russell Senator victoria.russell@louisville.edu
Ocey Holland Senator olholl01@louisville.edu
Madison Doyle Senator mpdoyl03@louisville.edu
College of Education
Abbey Vogel President asvoge02@louisvile.edu
Alli King Vice President avking02@louisville.edu
Conor Shea Senator cfshea02@louisville.edu
Tori Nelson Senator tenels02@louisville.edu
College of Business
Caitlin Kidd President cpkidd01@louisville.edu
Lucas Jean-Marie Vice President lucasdjm@aol.com
Sam Gentry Senator stgent01@louisville.edu
Meredith Donoghue Senator mjdono03@louisville.edu
College of Music
Emma Powers President emma.powers@louisville.edu
Garrett Weeks Vice President garrett.weeks@louisville.edu
School of Nursing
Sara Kuner President sekune01@louisville.edu
Carleigh Pierson Vice President cmpier02@louisville.edu
Taylor Grider Senator tbgrid01@louisville.edu
School of Dentistry
Erin Fraundorf President ecfrau01@louisville.edu
James Bland President-Elect (VP) jhblan01@louisville.edu
Andrew Becht Secretary asbech01@louisville.edu
Ivy Nguyen Treasurer i0nguy01@louisville.edu
Speed School
Tyler Poteet President tmpote01@louisville.edu
Meredith Cooksey Vice President macook12@louisville.edu
Sydney Lucas Senator sdluca03@louisville.edu
Carly Graf Senator csgraf01@louisville.edu
Graduate Student Council
Femmy Rose President jprose01@louisville.edu
Brandon McReynolds VP External Affairs bsmcre01@louisville.edu
Mahsa Badami Director of Finance m0bada01@louisville.edu
Neha Angal Director of Communications njanga01@louisville.edu
Ryan Luke Director of Graduate Travel ryan.luke@louisville.edu
Medical School Council
Madison Duff President smduff05@louisville.edu
Elizabeth Bruenderman Clinical VP ehbrue01@louisville.edu
Cullen Marshall Senator at Large csmars03@louisville.edu
Kingsley Njoku Pre-Clinical VP kknjok01@louisville.edu
School of Public Health
Billie Castle President bfcast01@louisville.edu
Timothy Scott Vice President t0scot02@louisville.edu
Kent School Student Association
Joseph Clark President jaclar21@louisville.edu
Katlynn Rose BSW Rep knrose03@louisville.edu
Jacquelyn Cole Vice President jacquelyn.cole@louisville.edu
School of Law
Rudy Ellis President rudyjellisiii@gmail.com
Rachel Dalton Vice President rkdalt01@louisville.edu
Stephen McCallister Senator stephen.mccallister@louisville.edu

 

Fall 2015:

September 8

September 22

October 20 – HSC, Dental Scool

November  3

November 17

December 1

Spring 2016:

January 12

January 26

February 9

February 23 – HSC, Dental School

March 8

March 22

April 5

April 19

Menu